Graduate Students

Jessica (Jess) Briggs

Credentials: she/her

Email: jtbriggs@wisc.edu

Tyler Butts

Credentials: he/him

Email: tjbutts@wisc.edu

Austin Delany

Credentials: he/him

Email: addelany@wisc.edu

Website
Advisor: Paul Hanson

Adrianna Gorsky

Credentials: she/her

Email: agorsky@wisc.edu

(ah-dree-ah-nah)
Website
Advisors: Hilary Dugan & Emily Stanley

Amanda Kerkhove

Credentials: she/her

Email: kerkhove@wisc.edu

Advisors: Zach Feiner and Olaf Jensen

Ben Martin

Credentials: he/him

Email: bemartin@wisc.edu

Joe Mrnak

Credentials: he/him

Email: mrnak@wisc.edu

David Ortiz

Credentials: he/him

Email: dortiz4@wisc.edu

(dah-vee-d or-tee-z)
Website
Advisor: Emily Stanley

Ashley Trudeau

Credentials: she/they

Email: aatrudeau@wisc.edu

Website

Advisor: Olaf Jensen