Graduate Students

Ellen Albright

Credentials: she/her/hers

Email: ealbright2@wisc.edu

Tyler Butts

Credentials: he/him/his

Email: tjbutts@wisc.edu

Austin Delany

Credentials: he/him/his

Email: addelany@wisc.edu

Website
Advisor: Paul Hanson

Holly Embke

Credentials: she/her/hers

Email: hembke@wisc.edu

Adrianna Gorsky

Credentials: she/her/hers

Email: agorsky@wisc.edu

(ah-dree-ah-nah)
Website
Advisor: Hilary Dugan

Nikaan Koupaei-Abyazani

Credentials: he/him/his

Email: koupaeiabyaz@wisc.edu

David Ortiz

Credentials: he/him/his

Email: dortiz4@wisc.edu

(dah-vee-d or-tee-z)
Website

Advisor: Emily Stanley

Adam Rexroade

Credentials: he/him/his

Email: arexroade@wisc.edu

Ellen (Ellie) Socha

Credentials: she/her/hers

Email: esocha2@wisc.edu

Advisor: Hilary Dugan

Mary Solokas

Credentials: she/her/hers

Email: msolokas@wisc.edu

Advisor: Olaf Jensen

Daniel (Danny) Szydlowski

Credentials: he/him/his

Email: dszydlowski@wisc.edu

Advisor: Grace Wilkinson

Ashley Trudeau

Credentials: she/they

Email: aatrudeau@wisc.edu

Website

Advisor: Olaf Jensen