Trout Lake Station Staff

Mike Coakley

Position title: Facility Maintenance

Email: macoakley@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4704

Pam Fashingbauer

Position title: Station Coordinator

Email: fashingbauer@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4967

Gretchen Gerrish

Position title: Director

Email: ggerrish@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4763

Susan Knight

Position title: Associate Scientist

Email: seknight@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4722

Noah Lottig

Position title: Research Scientist, NTL-LTER

Email: nrlottig@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4733

Pam Montz

Position title: Sr Research Specialist, NTL-LTER

Email: pkmontz@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4678

Jeff Rubsam

Position title: Research Assistant, UW & DNR

Email: jeffatuwtl@hotmail.com

Paul Schramm

Position title: Research Specialist, NTL-LTER

Email: pschramm@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4677

John Vehrs

Position title: Facilities Maintenance Specialist

Email: javehrs@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4706

Carol Warden

Position title: Aquatic Invasive Species Specialist

Email: warden@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4721

 

Carl Watras

Position title: Wisconsin DNR

Email: cjwatras@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4723