Trout Lake Station Staff

Mike Coakley

Facility Maintenance

macoakley@wisc.edu

608-890-4704

Pam Fashingbauer

Station Coordinator

fashingbauer@wisc.edu

608-890-4967

Susan Knight

Associate Scientist

seknight@wisc.edu

608-890-4722

Noah Lottig

Research Scientist, NTL-LTER

nrlottig@wisc.edu

608-890-4733

Pam Montz

Sr Research Specialist, NTL-LTER

pkmontz@wisc.edu

608-890-4678

Jeff Rubsam

Research Assistant, UW & DNR

jeffatuwtl@hotmail.com

Paul Schramm

Research Specialist, NTL-LTER

pschramm@wisc.edu

608-890-4677

John Vehrs

Facilities Maintenance Specialist

javehrs@wisc.edu

608-890-4706

Carol Warden

Aquatic Invasive Species Specialist

warden@wisc.edu

608-890-4721

 

Carl Watras

Wisconsin DNR

cjwatras@wisc.edu

608-890-4723