Trout Lake Station Staff

Mike Coakley

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Facilities Technician III

Email: macoakley@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4704

Gretchen Gerrish

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Director

Email: ggerrish@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4763

Susan Knight

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Scientist III

Email: seknight@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4722

Noah Lottig

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Scientist III, NTL-LTER

Email: nrlottig@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4733

Amber Mrnak

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Administrative Assistant III

Email: amrnak@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4967

Jeff Rubsam

Position title: Research Technician

Email: jeffatuwtl@hotmail.com

Paul Schramm

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Researcher II, NTL-LTER

Email: pschramm@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4677

Carol Warden

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Researcher II

Email: warden@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4721

Carl Watras

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Research Scientist

Email: cjwatras@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4723

Kathy Webster

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Database Administrator II

Email: kwebster@wisc.edu