University of Wisconsin–Madison

Trout Lake Station Staff

Mike Coakley

Facility Maintenance

macoakley@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Pam Fashingbauer

Station Coordinator

fashingbauer@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Susan Knight

Interim Assoc Director

seknight@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Website

Noah Lottig

Research Scientist, NTL-LTER

nrlottig@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Website

Pam Montz

Sr Research Specialist, NTL-LTER

pkmontz@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Jeff Rubsam

Research Assistant, UW & DNR

jeffatuwtl@hotmail.com

715-356-9494

Paul Schramm

Research Specialist, NTL-LTER

pschramm@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Website

John Vehrs

Facilities Maintenance Specialist

javehrs@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Carol Warden

Aquatic Invasive Species Specialist

warden@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Carl Watras

Wisconsin DNR

cjwatras@wisc.edu

715-356-9494