Trout Lake Station Staff

Gretchen Gerrish

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Director

Email: ggerrish@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4763

Susan Knight

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Emeritus Scientist III

Email: seknight@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4722

Noah Lottig

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Scientist III, NTL-LTER

Email: nrlottig@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4733

Jonathan Lytle

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Facilities Tech III

Email: jclytle2@wisc.edu

Amber Mrnak

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Admin Asst III & Outreach Coordinator

Email: amrnak@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4967

Jeff Rubsam

Position title: Research Technician

Email: jlrubsam@wisc.edu

Paul Schramm

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Researcher II, NTL-LTER

Email: pschramm@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4677

Tom Swedberg

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Facilities Tech III

Email: tswedberg@wisc.edu

Carol Warden

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Researcher II

Email: warden@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4721

Carl Watras

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Retired Research Scientist, WI DNR

Email: cjwatras@wisc.edu