Trout Lake Station Staff

Mike Coakley

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Facility Maintenance

Email: macoakley@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4704

Gretchen Gerrish

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Director

Email: ggerrish@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4763

Susan Knight

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Associate Scientist

Email: seknight@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4722

Noah Lottig

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Research Scientist, NTL-LTER

Email: nrlottig@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4733

Amber Mrnak

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Station Coordinator/Outreach

Email: amrnak@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4967

Jeff Rubsam

Position title: Research Assistant

Email: jeffatuwtl@hotmail.com

Paul Schramm

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Research Specialist, NTL-LTER

Email: pschramm@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4677

John Vehrs

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Facilities Maintenance Specialist

Email: javehrs@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4706

Carol Warden

Credentials: she/her

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: warden@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4721

Carl Watras

Credentials: he/him

Position title: Research Scientist

Email: cjwatras@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-890-4723