University of Wisconsin–Madison

Research Staff

Bier, Ted

Research Specialist, NTL-LTER

bier@wisc.edu

608-263-1768

Gahler, Mark

Sr Info Processing Consultant, NTL-LTER

gahler@wisc.edu

608-265-7944

Gries, Corinna

Sr Scientist, NTL-LTER

cgries@wisc.edu

608-890-3446

Research Profile

Hamann, Ellen

Project Lab Manager, McIntyre Group

ehamann@wisc.edu

608-263-1768

Research Profile

Knight, Susan

Trout Lake Station, Interim Assoc Director

seknight@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Research Profile

Lottig, Noah

Trout Lake Station, Research Scientist, NTL-LTER

nrlottig@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Research Profile

Montz, Pam

Trout Lake Station, Sr Research Specialist, NTL-LTER

pkmontz@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Runde, Elizabeth

Associate Research Specialist, NTL-LTER

erunde@wisc.edu

608-263-1768

Smith, Colin

Assoc Info Processing Consultant, NTL-LTER

colin.smith@wisc.edu

Research Profile

Warden, Carol

Trout Lake Station, Outreach Specialist

warden@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Watras, Carl

Trout Lake Station, Wisconsin DNR

cjwatras@wisc.edu

715-356-9494