Faculty

CFL Faculty

Jake Vander Zanden

Position title: Professor and Director

Email: mjvanderzand@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3014

Emily Stanley

Position title: Professor

Email: ehstanley@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2567

Paul Hanson

Position title: Research Professor

Email: pchanson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-320-5322

Hilary Dugan

Credentials: she/her/hers

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: hdugan@wisc.edu

Olaf Jensen

Credentials: he/him/his

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: ojensen@wisc.edu

Grace Wilkinson

Credentials: she/her/hers

Position title: Assistant Professor (starting January 2021)

Email: wilkinso@iastate.edu

CFL Emeritus Faculty

John Magnuson

Position title: Professor Emeritus and Director (1982-2000)

Email: john.magnuson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3014

Steve Carpenter

Position title: Professor Emeritus and Director (2009-2017)

Email: steve.carpenter@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3014