Having difficulty locating someone?  Try the University of Wisconsin People Search

ADMINISTRATIVE AND OPERATING STAFF

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Bakken, Tim
Librarian limlib@mailplus.wisc.edu
608-262-4439
Carpenter, Steve Director steve.carpenter@wisc.edu 608-262-3014
Coakley, Mike
Trout Lake Station, Facility Maintenance
macoakley@wisc.edu
715-356-9494
Fashingbauer, Pam Trout Lake Station Coordinator fashingbauer@wisc.edu 715-356-9494
Hanson, Paul Research Faculty and Information Management pchanson@wisc.edu
Harring, Dave Facility Manager dave.harring@wisc.edu 608-262-0678
Hinterthuer, Adam University Relations Specialist, Media and Outreach hinterthuer@wisc.edu 608-890-2137
Jenkins-Espinosa, Carol Financial Specialist carol.jenkins@wisc.edu
608-262-2840
Knight, Susan Interim Associate Director - Trout Lake Station seknight@wisc.edu 715-356-9494
Kratz, Tim Distinguished Scientist - Trout Lake Station (currently at NSF 2016-2018)
tkratz@nsf.gov
703-292-7346
Larsen, Marilyn Assistant Director marilyn.larsen@wisc.edu
608-262-2009
Luckey Winters, Alyssa Payroll and Benefits Specialist ajluckey@wisc.edu 608-262-3304
Vacant Facility Custodian - Trout Lake Station
715-356-9494
O'Ferrell, Kelly Hasler Lab Coordinator oferrell@wisc.edu 608-262-3014
Vehrs, John Facility Manager - Trout Lake Station javehrs@wisc.edu 715-356-9494