Research Staff

Researchers, graduate students, post doctoral researchers and other collaborators
Having difficulty locating someone? Try the University of Wisconsin People Search.

Name

Position; Advisor

Email

Phone

Anglin, Robert

Associate Info Processing Consultant

ranglin@wisc.edu


Bier, Ted

Research Specialist, NTL-LTER

bier@wisc.edu

608-263-1768

Gahler, Mark Sr Info Processing Consultant, NTL-LTER; Gries gahler@wisc.edu 608-265-7944

Gries, Corinna

Sr Scientist; NTL-LTER

cgries@wisc.edu

608-890-3446

Grossman Clark, Susanne
Sr Outreach Specialist; NTL-LTER
grossmanclar@wisc.edu
 

Hamann, Ellen

Project Lab Manager, McIntyre Group

ehamann@wisc.edu

608-263-1768

Knight, Susan

Associate Scientist and Interim Associate Director, Trout Lake Station

seknight@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Kratz, Tim

Associate Director -
Trout Lake Station (currently at NSF 2016-18)

tkkratz@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Lathrop, Dick

Wisconsin DNR

rlathrop@wisc.edu

608-261-7593

Lottig, Noah

Research Scientist, NTL-LTER

nrlottig@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Meinke, Timothy

Sr. Research Specialist, NTL-LTER

twmeinke@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Montz, Pam

Sr. Research Specialist, NTL-LTER

pkmontz@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Morrison, Ken

Research Specialist

kmorrison@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Reidy Liermann, Cathy
Associate Researcher
cathyrl@uw.edu  

Runde, Elizabeth

Associate Research Specialist, NTL-LTER

erunde@wisc.edu

608-263-1768

Smith, Colin
Assoc Info Proc Consultant
colin.smith@wisc.edu
 

Warden, Carol

Outreach Specialist

warden@wisc.edu

715-356-9494

Watras, Carl

Wisconsin DNR, Trout Lake Station

cjwatras@wisc.edu

715-356-9494